BajaNomad

Gringo Property Manager

Mexicorealestatesearch - 8-14-2016 at 02:10 PM

Hello all,
I am searching for a property management position somewhere between Ensenada and Playas TJ. I am not a kid, or a surfer dude or a dreamer and until recently I was a Mexico property owner. I sold my property in January and now I am discovering that I miss Mexico. In San Diego, I am a Property manager. My last assignment was a 5 million dollar estate in Point Loma. I enjoy work, I have 15 years in Mexico and I am fluent in Spanish. I understand the Mexican culture.
I struggled for years with property managers and caretakers for my Mexico home that failed one after the other. Managing the property from a long distance was much more stressful than it needed to be.

I can help you if you need a physical presence at your Mexico property. I have excellent references. I am experienced, drama free, and dependable.:

Thank you

[file]34139[/file]

DENNIS - 8-14-2016 at 03:35 PM

What's wrong with surfer dudes and dreamers?

woody with a view - 8-15-2016 at 04:44 AM

or kids?

mtgoat666 - 8-15-2016 at 05:35 AM

Or mexican property managers?

David K - 8-15-2016 at 05:39 AM

Welcome to Baja Nomad! Best of luck to you in finding what you seek!

bajabuddha - 8-16-2016 at 01:01 AM

BUMP to the new guy:
Heath, I wish you well in your endeavor but you might want to include a little contact info in your first post (just hit 'edit' top right above it). Helps to know how to find you. Buena Suerte.

tiotomasbcs - 8-16-2016 at 01:09 PM

Welcome,amigo. We are often a little off center and not usually very serious. But we know how to have a good time. Your background was solid and language skills important. Did you live in Baja? Wait patiently and some more even keeled Nomads will greet you. Suerte. Tomas

gnukid - 8-16-2016 at 03:20 PM