Go To Bottom
Printable Version  
 Pages:  1    3  4
Author: Subject: Cost of a New Panga?
bajabound
Junior Nomad

[*] posted on 7-18-2007 at 05:25 PM
Cost of a New Panga?

I was curious if anyone know about how much a new panga cost? Say a 21 ft center console with engineer.

Thanks in advance.
Al G
Ultra Nomad

Mood: Wondering what is next???

[*] posted on 7-18-2007 at 05:37 PM

Quote:
Originally posted by bajabound
I was curious if anyone know about how much a new panga cost? Say a 21 ft center console with engineer.

Thanks in advance.

I am curious too...I am an engineer too...I will be happy to go fishing with you:biggrin:

Albert G
Remember, if you haven\'t got a smile on your face and laughter in your heart, then you are just a sour old fart!....

The most precious thing we have is life, yet it has absolutely no trade-in value.
Loretana
Senior Nomad

Mood: alegre

[*] posted on 7-18-2007 at 06:48 PM
Van Diaz Panga

I believe Gene told me he paid 26K for the panga and trailer....the Honda outboard was another 9K.

But wowee........ :dudette:

"If you want to find the secrets of the universe, think in terms of energy, frequency and vibration."
-Nikola Tesla
Loretana
Senior Nomad

[*] posted on 7-18-2007 at 06:55 PM
The Chili Queen

And here's her photo

:yes:

"If you want to find the secrets of the universe, think in terms of energy, frequency and vibration."
-Nikola Tesla
Loretana
Senior Nomad

[*] posted on 7-18-2007 at 07:09 PM
Chili Queen

One more try.....this photo posting gets a bit tricky sometimes!

chili.JPG - 49kB

-Nikola Tesla
Bob and Susan
Elite Nomad

Mood: Full Time Residents

[*] posted on 7-18-2007 at 07:15 PM

you COULD buy our boat...
http://www.mulege.org/boat/boat.htm

i'll deliver and guarantee it....

edit:spelling

[Edited on 7-19-2007 by Bob and Susan]

our website is:
http://www.mulege.org
Don Alley
Super Nomad

[*] posted on 7-18-2007 at 09:29 PM