Go To Bottom
Printable Version  
Author: Subject: Medicare care now in Mexico
bajabound2005
Ultra Nomad

Mood: words cannot describe...

[*] posted on 1-6-2008 at 09:00 PM
Medicare care now in Mexico

This is being cut and pasted from another site-- this is about Ensenada but it's available EVERYWHERE. Just google it.

Did you know that if you receive Medicare Parts A & B that you are
eligible for medical coverage with "Ambassador Care" right here in
Ensenada? It doesn't cost us a penny outside of what we're paying for Medicare. Contact agent Tina Aviles and she will help you get set
up. Below is an e-mail from her and the information she sent in an
attachment. Her agency is the only one that can provide the
Ambassador Care Medical Plan. Here is what she said:

"Dear Friends in Punta Banda:
I am an agent with Ambassador Care living in Ensenada. This is
worldwide care for Medicare Beneficiaries. I just spoke with one of
your neighbors and member, Barbara Johnson, who gave me your email address. I am attaching the page that has all of the information you need to sign up. If you have a favorite doctor here please send me their name and phone number so that I can sign them up with the
program. We are looking for more providers in our area.

If you have any questions please call or write.
A friend in Ensenada,

Tina

This is NOT a Medicare Supplement or Medi-gap policy. This is a
Medicare Advantage program with zero premium if you have Part A and Part B through Medicare. The United States government created the Medicare Advantage program 30 years ago. We proudly offer the
international benefit at no cost to you."

Her contact information is:
Tina Aviles
Embassy Health Insurance Services
License Number 0F760608
Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico
Vonage line: 719-547-1249 Mexico cell: 044-646-151-6395
E-mail: tina.aviles@hotmail.com
web address: www.ambassadorcare.com/retirebaja

This is part of what Peter Fowler, author of "Good Info