Go To Bottom
Printable Version  
 Pages:  1    3  ..  5
Author: Subject: THREATS FROM FAST EDDY
DENNIS
Platinum Nomad

[*] posted on 8-28-2010 at 10:07 AM
THREATS FROM FAST EDDY

I received this U2U today, AM. It's a threat for legal action by eddy the fraud:

"I found out that you participated in a crime of difamation againts me and my legal firm and my associates.

As you well know this is a crime in Mexico and we at CAN-AM-MEX will see that it is reported to the MP.

I am a a lawyer in Mexico and I am Mexican."
------------------------------

Here's the thread he refers to:

http://forums.bajanomad.com/viewthread.php?tid=46537#pid5320...

---------------------------------------------

He followed up with this U2U:

DENNIS...READ BELOW AND TELL ME THAT THERE IS MORE THAN ONE DENNIS ON BAJANOMAD.

MORDIDA IN CONSTITUCION
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
BAJA.DESERT.RAT - 7-19-2010 at 12:42
Hola, this was posted on the bajaponyexpress3 and may be helpful in resolving the mordida issue.

BIEN SALUD, DA RAT

Anyone who have been having problems with the police in Constitution do send me a short report on the incident indicating what happened and date or as close as possible,
I will personally present said complaints to the Municipal President during my next visit in Constitution,
Lic. Jacques-Edouard Beaulne,
Can-am-mex-law-firm@hotmail.com
612 348-9793
I remain,
EDDY
Cel: (612) 348-9793

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
DENNIS - 7-19-2010 at 13:29
Quote:
Originally posted by BAJA.DESERT.RAT

I will personally present said complaints to the Municipal President during my next visit in Constitution,
612 348-9793
I remain,
EDDY

http://www.can-am-mex.com/index.html

Pretty impressive....

BajaNomad - 7-19-2010 at 13:44
Quote:
Originally posted by DENNIS
Quote:
Originally posted by BAJA.DESERT.RAT

612 348-9793
I remain,
EDDY

http://www.can-am-mex.com/index.html