BajaNomad
Not logged in [Login - Register]

Go To Bottom
Printable Version  
Author: Subject: Anyone doing the Rosarito Ensendada bike ride tomorrow?
skipowell
Nomad

[*] posted on 9-26-2014 at 10:59 AM
Anyone doing the Rosarito Ensendada bike ride tomorrow?

Hey Nomads
Husband and I are are doing it! Can't miss another opportunity to ride on the scenic route as we couldn't make the first scenic ride in May.
If any nomads are riding it would be fun to hook up during ride or after ride.
Husband is a good rider 17+ mile mph I am a novice will be going closer to 12 mph.
Lori and Jeff
Bajafun777
Super Nomad

Mood: Enjoying Life with Wife In Mexico, Easy on The Easy

[*] posted on 9-26-2014 at 08:46 PM

Will be sitting out front of Las Gsviotas in Blue Chairs, with me wearing a White Charger cap encouraging you Riders onward. When you pass Ollie's Pizza at about km43 we will be coming up our high white concrete wall which has Las Gaviotas painted on it. Have a Safe & FUN Ride. The police are suppose to restrict vehicle use on the free road from 10am to 1pm for this bike ride. Take Care & Travel Safe " No Hurry, No Worry, Just FUN" bajafun777

Bajafun777
Super Nomad

[*] posted on 9-26-2014 at 08:46 PM

Will be sitting out front of Las Gsviotas in Blue Chairs, with me wearing a White Charger cap encouraging you Riders onward. When you pass Ollie's Pizza at about km43 we will be coming up our high white concrete wall which has Las Gaviotas painted on it. Have a Safe & FUN Ride. The police are suppose to restrict vehicle use on the free road from 10am to 1pm for this bike ride. Take Care & Travel Safe " No Hurry, No Worry, Just FUN" bajafun777

skipowell
Nomad

[*] posted on 9-27-2014 at 06:34 AM

Baja fun
we will look for you! I ride a Red and White Specialized bike and have a gray helmet, husband has a Red and Black Masi and a white helmet.
J&L
Bajafun777
Super Nomad

[*] posted on 9-27-2014 at 12:43 PM