Not logged in [Login - Register]

Go To Bottom
Printable Version  
Author: Subject: Holiday thanks from the Puerto San Francisquito family
Bajaboi

[*] posted on 12-17-2016 at 09:52 PM
Holiday thanks from the Puerto San Francisquito family

Hola a todos!

I'm a newbie to the forum, but I wanted to thank everyone for their posts and discussions that contribute towards motivating people into explore our Baja California; I was raised in Puerto San Francisquito, and I know the beauty and captivation that our desert remoteness brings within the peninsula. My father, Alberto "Beto" Lucero and I are grateful for the road updates and for the visits to our beautiful bay.

We will be there for the holidays if anyone is driving our way and wants to camp or stop in to say hi.

Feliz Navidad y Próspero Año Nuevo!

Zimran Lucero
fishbuck
Banned

[*] posted on 12-17-2016 at 10:36 PM

Happy holidays to you and your family.
I'm very happy to hear it and look forward to visit you there. A place I've wanted to visit since I have flown over it several times.

"A ship in harbor is safe, but that is not what ships are built for." J. A. Shedd.

A clever person solves a problem. A wise person avoids it. – Albert Einstein

"Life's a Beach... and then you Fly!" Fishbuck

rzitren
Junior Nomad

[*] posted on 12-17-2016 at 10:43 PM

Hola Zimran

Happy Holidays to you and your family. Say hi to your dad for us. Stop by when you come through San Diego.

Leslee,Rick,Bryan and Maegan
David K
Honored Nomad

Mood: Have Baja Fever

[*] posted on 12-17-2016 at 11:39 PM

Thank you!
Great to see you here on Nomad.

"So Much Baja, So Little Time..."

See the NEW www.VivaBaja.com for maps, travel articles, links, trip photos, and more!
Baja Missions and History On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/bajamissions/
Camping, off-roading, Viva Baja discussion: https://www.facebook.com/groups/vivabaja

Bajaboi

[*] posted on 12-18-2016 at 05:34 AM