BajaNomad

Newbie here!

bajaboolie - 9-24-2007 at 09:50 PM

Hello Nomads,
Just introducing myself...I've been a longtime lurker of this site and have appreciated all the valuable information relayed. I've been going to Mulege since I was 3 and now go with my husband and 5 year old. We're doing our annual drive down on October 5th. Looking forward to seeing some of you there!

Al G - 9-24-2007 at 09:57 PM

Welcome aboard...I love Mulege and wish I could be down by then.
This is my last year here so got to make sure everything is right...so I will not have to return for awhile. Good luck and have fun...say hello to Don Johnson for me...ask if he paid my $100 paso bill for me...:lol: Albert

Bajabus - 9-24-2007 at 10:01 PM

Welcome and stay safe in your travels.

Bienvenidos bajaboolie

tortuga - 9-25-2007 at 05:39 AM

Welcome to Baja Nomad . You guys have a safe and enjoyable trip to Mulege .:bounce::bounce::bounce:
Saludos , Tortuga

Cypress - 9-25-2007 at 05:51 AM

bajaboolie Welcome.;) Let us know how the trip goes.:yes:

Bob and Susan - 9-25-2007 at 05:53 AM

"come-on-down" it was 85 degrees yesterday...NICE !!!:saint::saint:

this morning in the garage on the bay it's 80 degrees...
the town near the river is usally 5 degrees cooler

bajaboolie - 9-25-2007 at 08:24 AM

Thanks Everyone!
It's good to be a REAL Nomad instead of a lurker!:D

bajajudy - 9-25-2007 at 09:02 AM

Bienvenidos!
Welcome to our happy family.
:rolleyes:

Mulegena - 9-25-2007 at 09:16 AM

Hi, and welcome to The Nomad. This is where I come to find out the goings on right in my own town. I'd like to be the first to invite you to check your U2U for a short message. Thanks.

shari - 9-25-2007 at 10:37 AM

bienvenido to this crazy nomad world...and thanks for coming out of the closet..come an visit us anytime...love to meet more nomads face to face! Let us know how you are doing when you get there.

bajaboolie - 9-25-2007 at 12:50 PM