BajaNomad

Lots for Sell in Bahia Concepcion - Requeson

Pages:  1  

Bajahowodd - 11-24-2009 at 03:14 PM

Or, as the pdf brochure states, pricing from the high $500k up to $2mil. wonder how long the line is?

noproblemo2 - 11-24-2009 at 04:41 PM

Quote:
Originally posted by Bajahowodd
Or, as the pdf brochure states, pricing from the high $500k up to $2mil. wonder how long the line is?

Well I know we aren't in line!!!!:o:o

David K - 11-24-2009 at 04:44 PM

Is Muñoz behind this?

fishbuck - 11-24-2009 at 04:46 PM

Quote:
Originally posted by David K
Is Muñoz behind this?

He may have a "hand" in this!;)

Bajahowodd - 11-24-2009 at 04:48 PM

And......I have a bridge for sale.

Skipjack Joe - 11-24-2009 at 04:55 PM

He's waiting for the prices to come down. :lol:

A couple of turtle carcasses should help adjust them nicely. :lol::lol:

Mexicorn - 11-24-2009 at 05:22 PM

Let me know when "Virgins " is up for sale?
I have a MASTER planned community for Punta Banda!

DENNIS - 11-24-2009 at 05:24 PM

:lol::lol: WOW...Tough crowd. :lol::lol:

lots for sell

Loretana - 11-24-2009 at 05:27 PM

Nomads,

Dontcha just love it when folks who have never contributed to the Board make their first post a real estate for "sell" pitch?

This was obviously written by a non-native english speaker.....

Not the right neighborhood to be speculating in, IMHO.
:rolleyes:

[Edited on 11-25-2009 by Loretana]

roundtuit - 11-24-2009 at 06:36 PM

Wikipedia ------- bullbutter :barf::barf::barf::barf:

Baja&Back - 11-24-2009 at 06:53 PM

Yep, that's most of the area Munoz has illegally fenced and is trying to convince the world that he owns thru "squatter's rights" (or maybe Hitler's "Big Lie" technique).
:lol::lol::lol:

capt. mike - 11-25-2009 at 07:59 AM

who's this Munoz guy? he owns requeson beach?
isn't that close to santa barbara which was a planned development that stalled?

pompano - you know this skinny - ??? what's the real deal?

Bajahowodd - 11-25-2009 at 12:42 PM