BajaNomad
Not logged in [Login - Register]

Go To Bottom
Printable Version  
 Pages:  1  
Author: Subject: What...No place to greet new members?
Yellowtail_Fever

[*] posted on 1-25-2013 at 12:32 PM
What...No place to greet new members?

I'm new to the board and the first thing I went looking for was a place to meet and greet new members.:no:
I've joined the board so I can learn some of the little tidbits of info I'll need when I decide to buy a place down there and spend some time doing what I love...fishing and relaxing. I also love to meet new people and learn about how communities develope and how "community" develops in Baja.
Ive been making trips down twice a year for the last three years. I spend my time at a friends house in San Bruno and we slip at Santa Rosalia. We fish San Marcos and Tortuga. In fact, I'll be down on Feb 4th to do just that for our first trip of 2013.:spingrin:

Every trip I make to Baja is an adventure filled with discovery and treasure.
El Comadante Loco
Nomad

[*] posted on 1-25-2013 at 12:46 PM

Welcome and enjoy:bounce:

I love to fish also and have a place in San Felipe and getting set up in Asuncion...
DENNIS
Platinum Nomad

[*] posted on 1-25-2013 at 12:47 PM

Welcome to BajaNomad, YF.
just pick out a forum that fits your needs and have at it.

FYI YF.....[couldn't resist that] ....most folks I know here just click on TODAY"S POSTS.....put that in their favorites and the board action will be presented to you as it unfolds....regardless of forum. Give that a try and welcome aboard.
Your Gift Pak....the BN decoder ring and directions for the secret handshake are in the mail. :biggrin:
MMc
Super Nomad

Mood: Current

[*] posted on 1-25-2013 at 12:50 PM

Welcome Yellowtail_Fever!!! This is a great source for info. This is a cross between a sandbox and a chicken coop. We will tend to kick sand and whine while we pick at each other:lol::lol::lol:
What kind of a boat do you have?

[Edited on 1-25-2013 by MMc]