Go To Bottom
Printable Version  
 Pages:  1  
Author: Subject: Tidiana and family $70 for vasectomy GOAL REACHED
BajaBlanca
Select Nomad

thumbup.gif posted on 2-15-2020 at 12:38 PM
Tidiana and family $70 for vasectomy GOAL REACHED

Remember the lady who asked me to help her with tuition for her kids and I put her to help cleaning up town?

She had her 6th child and was not able to get her tubes tied so her husband says he is willing go for a vasectomy. It costs $1200 pesos or $70. Anyone interested in sponsoring them?

Tidiana and family 1x.jpg - 53kB

I wish the photo was not sideways hahahaha Too much effort to try and change it. Bear with me amigos. I am NOT tech savvy.

This is a very loving family. He was dealing drugs until about 8 months ago and stopped when his name got on a hit list. Now they are happy but struggling.

The orange peels on the floor are the oranges I had just given each of the kids. The oranges from Vizcaino are awesome this year BTW.

[Edited on 2-15-2020 by BajaBlanca]

[Edited on 2-18-2020 by BajaBlanca]

Come visit La Bocana

https://sites.google.com/view/bajabocanahotel/home

And always remember, life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by those moments that take our breath away.
BajaBlanca
Select Nomad

[*] posted on 2-15-2020 at 04:19 PM

BTW I think I need to explain that the procedure itself is free but this is gas and food cash for him to go to Santa Rosalia from La Bocana.

Come visit La Bocana

And always remember, life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by those moments that take our breath away.
bajabuddha
Banned

Mood: Always cranky unless medicated

[*] posted on 2-15-2020 at 05:33 PM

Blanca, be sure to remind them BOTH he needs to .... errmm... empty the tubes several times after the procedure before he's truly sterile. Many an oops baby is born because daddy is in too much of a hurry.

Buena Suerte a todos.

I don't have a BUCKET LIST, but I do have a F***- IT LIST a mile long!